最佳二元交易网站离你只有“一击”之遥!

你的交易学习究竟到达了那一步?你是否还在继续学习,还是你正打算作为一名新手进入交易市场?那么关于二元期权呢?你是否也考虑过并接受过这方面的学习?事实上,二元期权交易是一种无需丰富理论知识即可进入市场交易,同时却很有可能获得惊人收益的极佳方式。然而,在实现这一目标之前,你必须找到最好的二元期权经纪商。当然,永远不变的结果不可能在庞大的二元期权交易产业中存在。某个经纪商不可能被永远视为是最好的经纪商,但从另一方面讲,你可以选择最好的二元期权网站,进而从中选择你最看好的经纪商。我们在此就是为了帮助您进行这项工作,通过我们提供的许多有用的建议和优秀的推荐,你只需一次点击,即可发现最优秀的二元期权经纪商!那么,让我们共同来寻找他们吧!

建议交易平台

现在试试
  • $100 分钟。 存款
  • 24/7支持
  • Mobile
    平台
  • Up to 90% 万昌

什么是二元期权交易?

在进入我们关于选择最佳二元期权经济商的特定部分之前,我们最好尽快完善一下您的二元期权知识,更准确的说是使您对二元期权交易活动有更清晰的了解。要理解二元期权交易您首先应该知道,什么是二元期权。总的来说,二元期权是一种仅有两种可能的收益结果的期权。第一种结果是您所选择的资产的固定收益,第二种结果(负收益或亏损)是没有任何收益。正如您可以看到的那样,二元期权交易和普通外汇市场交易不同,顶级外汇经纪商和二元期权经纪商也不同,大多数情况下在外汇市场交易中可能会出现某些连续的回报。二元期权交易通常快捷而简单,这使得交易变得特别有趣,同时非常适合新手。而且,二元期权交易收益相当迅速,同时风险较小。你要么盈利,要么既不盈利也不亏损,这使得二元期权交易像儿童游戏一样简单。然而,不要低估了合理预测、追踪最新市场消息和分析技巧的必要性,因为二元期权交易仍然需要你去深思熟虑,而不是去赌博。

什么是二元期权经纪商?

当说到最优秀的二元期权交易网站,一般来讲,认清这些二元期权经纪商背后的本质是必要的。在找到最好的选择之前,您首先应该知道这件事情是什么,不是吗?简单来讲,二元期权经济商都是普通的券商。这些券商要么只提供以二元期权为主的交易服务,要么提供包括二元期权在内的不同方式的交易服务。但从另一方面来讲,众所周知,最好的二元期权交易网站通常是完全面向二元期权而不涉及外汇市场的。要知道,二元期权经纪商多数情况下也由大型金融服务机构或企业操作所有的,这使得它们更加可靠,且根据近期实践来讲,交易者更愿意加入归类似的大企业所有的二元期权经纪商。我们强烈建议您去遵循这一做法,从而使您的交易体验更安全,更有保障。

最佳二元期权奖金

评分 经纪人 奖金 分钟。 存款 开户口 阅读评论
9.8 24option 100% $250 开户口 阅读评论
9.5 100% $200 开户口 阅读评论
9.5 expertoption 100% $100 开户口 阅读评论
9.4 finpari 100% $250 开户口 阅读评论
9.3 oxmarkets 100% $250 开户口 阅读评论
9.1 utrader 200% $200 开户口 阅读评论
8.6 tentrade 100% $200 开户口 阅读评论
8.6 /zh-hans/bosscapital 100% $200 开户口 阅读评论
8.6 /zh-hans/bullbinary 100% $100 开户口 阅读评论

如何识别最佳二元期权经纪商?

如果你认为我们会从最好的二元期权网站中列出特定的二元期权经纪商,你错了。事实上,这些网站数量庞大,且他们中大多数都提供优越的交易环境,这让人无法指出某家特定的网站为最佳二元交易网站。而且如你所知,不同的交易者倾向于不同的事物。如果你是二元交易的新手,你会更加偏向于类似用户友好型界面和可靠性之类的特点,而对于其他更高级的交易员,他们可能会更侧重寻找好的红利系统或甚至是直观的平台。既然我们在这里是为了帮助你在二元交易中进步并帮你找到最适合的二元交易网站,我们不能不给你一些提示就将你匆匆略过。我们将会向你展示如何识别最适合的二元期权经纪商。如果你能遵循我们的建议,这样的工作其实一点也不困难。为了找出最有利的二元交易平台,请务必确认你仔细阅读和考虑了二元期权经纪商的以下特点:

杰出的声誉

人们说,声誉就是一切,业务和二元期权交易网站时也是如此。如果一个经纪商得到了金融领域的大型评论机构的关注,那么它很有可能是值得调查的。然而,这样的正式建议并不是获取信誉良好的二元期权经纪商的唯一来源。不同的论坛上聚集有一些交易团体,这些论坛也可以为你寻找最好的二元期权经纪商提供一些指导。另外,一些二元期权交易网站在他们的官方页面上有用户反馈版块。最后,有一些评级网站也负责评估特定的经纪商。

保证可靠性

你在没有真正开始使用之前是不可能100%确定某些特定的二元期权经济商是否可靠的,尽管有很多特点都可能使我们认为在这些网站进行二元交易是非常可靠的。在大多数情况下,二元期权经济商的可靠性主要包括两个方面:第一,也是作为最好的的二元期权经纪商的强制标准,就是它必须由其所在国家的国家主管部门颁发执照。第二,一个可靠的二元期权经纪商应该是受保障的,而不是一个骗局。这种保障包括个人数据和金融交易两方面。如今许多二元期权经纪商甚至是受到双重保障的,比如位于欧盟的任何一家二元期权经纪商,这些平台在由国家金融服务监管机构监管的同时,也由欧盟担任附加的控制体角色。

实用的客户支持服务

一个没有客户支持的网站会变得毫无功能性可言。二元期权经纪商不仅仅是网站,更是一个金钱不断涌入的平台,这就意味着客户支持服务是必要的,且最好的二元期权经纪商甚至会提供7天24的多语言服务。如今多数的网站都覆盖全天服务,但至于不同语言的服务则通常只有在整个国际市场中覆盖更广泛、用户更活跃的经纪公司提供。联系客户支持服务可通过多种,而非某种单一方式,比如通过电话、电子邮件、传真、即时聊天等等方式,除此之外,客户支持服务还能为您在交易中提升信心。

直观的平台

交易平台或使普通二元期权经纪商成为最优秀的二元期权交易网站,或使其成为除了加重紧张和恼人的情绪以外什么也提供不了的糟糕网页。您要务必确保所选择的经纪商使用的软件足够容易掌握,这样你可以不用浪费任何时间去学习它。直观的功能性也非常重要,因为当你变得更熟练,二元期权交易活动的良好组织性将会为你加分。最后一个要点,最好的二元期权经纪商会提供不同功能和有趣的便利平台。我们虽不能全部指望他们,但是他们做的越多,你的交易就会越好、越简单。

有吸引力的红利体系

在交易群众中有一个不成文的规则,根据这一规则,最好的二元期权网站往往有最吸引人的红利体系。好的红利体系固然很棒,但这一规则也绝对是一件许多最老练的交易者都会同意的事。想知道为什么?其实答案非常简单。其实就是,许多新成立或并不那么受欢迎的(也包括欺诈)二元期权经纪商通常需要一种能够吸引到更多客户的策略。这种有利且吸引人的红利机制似乎是一个极好的吸引人们注意的机会。然而,并不是所有的二元期权经纪商都是可靠的,或是像他们的红利体系说得一样好的。因此我们想要告诉你的是,当你遇到某个二元期权经纪商提供惊人的巨额红利时,不要立刻陷入圈套签署合合约,因为不能保证该经纪商的其他特性是不是让人满意。尽管如此,二元期权经纪商的红利体系仍然是我们交易过程中最喜欢的部分,我们不能一味回避这个事实。

附加的便利条件

谈到红利及其与最佳二元期权交易网站其余特性的关系,我们要提醒你,寻找一些附加的便利也是十分重要的。比如为新手提供的二元交易教育中心、个人账户经理或者能同时进行数十项资产交易的可能性也是相当重要的。如果他们的网站上显示你是他们的用户,那么,请确保你是一家最好的二元期权经纪商的用户。

到哪里去找最好的二元期权经纪商?

最佳二元交易经纪商我们关于最佳二元期权交易网站的终极指南将继续给您一些实际的想法和建议,您可以用它来发现最好的二元期权交易网站。请仔细阅读,看看它们是否能帮助到您。

  • 清楚地认识到你的需求——不同的交易者在二元期权交易经纪商选择上有不同的倾向。比如说,如果你是一个初学者,那么你可能会倾向于更直观的界面和易学的平台,又或许是一个好的教育中心,以便你可以在专家的建议下构建自己的策略,进行二元期权交易。不过,从另一方面考虑,如果你在搜寻某些特定的二元期权——如一触式二元期权,60秒期权等,那么你就要变更你的筛选条件。
  • 开始你自己的调查——找点动力,开始你自己寻找最好的二元期权经纪商的调研。这并不困难,甚至通常不会花费太长时间。既然你已经了解了自己要寻找的东西,即具备特定期权类型及特性的二元期权交易网站,那么把这些用作关键词输入到你的搜索引擎中去。给出的结果中一定会有一些最适合的二元期权经纪商!
  • 建议总是可取的——听取关于最好的二元期权经纪商的建议也是一个你可以从中获利的很棒的选择。你可以从一个久于二元期权交易市场,或者清楚什么网站最适合新手的朋友那里获得建议,同时,当这个朋友向你推荐一个经纪商,他必定会指出它的最大优点从而使你初步了解到一些关于交易环境的信息。
  • 阅读我们实用的评论——关于二元期权经纪商的评论有很多,你可以在交易社区和类似我们的教育性网站的论坛中找到这些。请随时阅读我们实用的评论,它们会帮你指出各网站的优点(在每篇文章评论的最后)。仔细考虑这些优点,你可以推测自己是否最终发现了最好的二元期权交易网站。
  • 尝试几个二元期权经纪商——最终你会多一个可靠而有前景的二元期权经纪商备选。尽管会有一些风险,你还是应该试试这种方法,因为毕竟学会承担风险也是你交易工作的一部分。我们建议你多尝试几个二元期权平台。将你最喜欢的平台列一个名单,它们可能就是下一个最合适的二元期权经纪商。从位列第一的开始,看看你是否能从中获得最大利润。但是注意——在你没有最终确定一个二元期权经纪商是真正适合你之前,千万避免大额投资。

如何比较最好的二元期权经纪商?

最后,当你列好了最好的二元期权交易网站的列表,你需要对它们进行比较。一次性成为太多网站的会员并不是个很好的主意,尤其当你是个新手的时候,所以最好继续筛选你最心仪的二元期权交易网站。将接下来的几个功能性作为比较的关键点来考虑:

  • 最低按金——这是你在一家二元期权交易网站开始交易时必须投资的最小金额。如果它对你来说太高了,那么就再去寻找一个更优惠的选择!
  • 资产——经纪商提供的资产越多,就越有可能成为最好的二元期权经纪商之一。标准资产通常在30以上,所以避免选择只有10—15种资产的平台,因为这会限制你的活动。
  • 接受特定的交易者——有些经纪商根据其所在地不同,有不接受特定交易者的政策。多数情况下,这些使用者都是美国公民,或者加拿大公民。然而,这仅仅是一般规定,有许多其他国家公民也可能被排除在二元期权经纪商的客户之外。考虑在某个交易平台注册之前,永远要先阅读这类信息。
  • 最大交易额——事实上,你仍然是一个初学者,这可能是你的第一次投资,存款和交易金额都不会高达这个上限。然而,考虑到未来,你将来的进步会是明智决定的最好证明。谁知道呢,也许你很快就会在二元交易中变得非常熟练!
  • 不要迟疑,快使用我们精湛实用的技巧去发现最好的二元交易经纪商!
    祝你好运!

最佳二元交易网站离你只有“一击”之遥!
2.67 (53.33%) 3 votes

Best Binary Trading Sites – and the Rest

Maybe you’re still learning about trading, or perhaps you feel ready to take your first step into the trading market as a beginner. We’ve researched the binary options trading market extensively to help make your task of choosing a platform simpler.

As you may have heard, trading with binary options is one way to get into the markets with minimal trading experience but with the real possibility of ending up with some great returns. Of course, before you can begin trading, you will need to find the best binary option broker for you.  There are a LOT of brokers in the giant binary options trading industry. Naturally, a single broker cannot necessarily be said to be outright “the best” one versus another. However, we do our utmost here to review all aspects of the best binary options sites to help you decide. Our site’s role is to act as a guide in this sometimes overwhelming task of yours. By following these helpful tips and recommendations, you’re just a click away from the best binary trading brokers.  So, let’s get started.

Recommended Trading Platform

Try Now
  • $250 Min. Deposit
  • 24/7 Support
  • Tradersoft Platform
  • $10,000 Max Trade

What is trading with binary options?

Before moving to the particular part of our research for the best binary options brokers, it is a good idea to make a quick revision of your binary options knowledge and to be more specific – of the binary options trading activity. To understand trading with binary options you should know, at first, what binary options are. In general, a binary option is a class of an option where the payoff comes with only two final possible results. The first result is the fixed amount of money of the asset you have chosen, while the other one (the negative or the loss) is nothing at all. As you can see trading with binaries is different from trading on regular Forex markets, like the top forex brokers are different than the binary options ones, where in most cases some continuous range of payoff might appear. Trading with binary options is usually quick and simple, which makes this way of trading extremely interesting and quite suitable for beginners. Moreover – binary options trading results in comparatively speedy payouts, while the risk may be quite low. The fact that you either win, or don’t win anything means that trading with binary options can be considered as child’s play. However, do not underestimate the necessity of proper prediction, constant following of the latest news from the market and the analytical skills, because binary options trading still requires you to think and consider, rather than to gamble.

Best Binary Options Brokers

Rating Broker Bonus Min. Deposit Open Account Read Review
9.8 utrader 150% $250 Open Account Read Review
9.7 expertoption 100% $100 Open Account Read Review
9.7 24option 100% $250 Open Account Read Review
9.7 finpariapproved 100% $250 Open Account Read Review
9.6 opteck 100% $250 Open Account Read Review
9.5 porterapproved 100% $200 Open Account Read Review
9.2 ETX capital $100 $100 Open Account Read Review
9.2 oxmarkets 100% $250 Open Account Read Review
8.9 topoption 100% $100 Open Account Read Review
8.8 traderush $5000 $200 Open Account Read Review
8.8 optiontrade 100% $200 Open Account Read Review
8.6 tentrade 100% $200 Open Account Read Review
8.6 /visit/bosscapital 100% $200 Open Account Read Review
8.6 /visit/bullbinary 100% $100 Open Account Read Review

What are binary options brokers?

mena forex expo 2016 november dubaiWhen it comes to best binary options trading sites, looking at the essence of what the binary options brokers actually provide is a must. Like all things in life, one always needs to research a topic before being able to compare apples with apples. In brief, binary options brokers are ordinary brokerages which either solely provide features for binary options trading, or include different ways of trading – including binaries. However, it would also be accurate to say that when it comes to the best binary options trading sites, they are usually entirely geared to binaries without dealing with other markets (e.g. Forex) at all. You should be aware that binary options brokers are also brokerage firms that are in most cases operated and owned by large financial services providers or companies. Their size and reputation provides the feeling of assurance to their users and you would rightly expect these aspects to appeal to people looking to join binary options brokers. We strongly recommend that you follow our guide in order to give your trading experience the highest levels of security and safety.

How to select the best binary options brokers?

If you think that we will list for you a single binary options broker that is considered the best binary options site, don’t. The truth is that the large number of websites and the good trading environments that most of them offer makes it impossible to name one particular best binary trading site. Moreover – as you know different traders prefer different things. If you are a beginner in trading with binaries, features like user-friendly interface and reliability are the top things you are looking for, but others – more advanced traders – will probably try to look for good bonus systems or even intuitive platforms. But since we are here to help you in improving in trading with binaries and in finding the best binary trading sites, we cannot just pass you by without giving you some hints. What we are about to do is to show you how to select the best binary options brokers. Such a task won’t be difficult at all, if you follow our advice. To find out the most beneficial platforms for trading with binaries, make sure the binary options brokers you review or take under consideration have the following (or at least most of them) features:

Outstanding reputation

They say reputation is everything, and when it comes to business with binary options trading sites the same thing applies. If a broker is mentioned by the critical institutions that are involved in the financial field, then it is probably worth checking. However, such formal recommendations aren’t the only sources for binary options brokers with a good reputation. Different forums, where the trading community gathers, can give you some directions in finding the best binary options brokers, too. Alternatively, some binary options trading sites have a section on their official page with feedback from their users. Last, but not least, there are many rating websites that exist to compare the different brokers, as well.

Promising reliability

Until you actually start using them, you cannot be 100% sure that certain binary options brokers are reliable although, there are a few features that might lead you to the conclusion that these websites for trading with binaries are actually reliable. In most cases, reliability consists of two main things. First of all, it is mandatory for one of the best binary option brokers to be officially licensed by the national authority from the country it is based in. Second of all, a reliable broker for binary options trading is supposed to provide protection, not provide a scam. The protection covers both – personal data and financial transactions – and many of the binary options brokers today are even double protected. Such an example is any of the binary options brokers that are based in the European Union. In this example the platform is regulated by the national financial services regulation body and by the EU as an additional controlling body.

Functional customer support services

China Forex ExpoA website without customer support representatives becomes non-functional at all. And binary options brokers are not just websites, but platforms, where money is in constant use. This means that the customer support services are mandatory and the best binary options brokers offer them 24/7 and in multiple languages. Most of the websites these days cover the entire day, however, as to the availability of different languages, it is generally provided by the brokerage firms that operate among the entire international market by covering larger and more diverse audience. The ability to reach the customer support representatives via several communication methods – for example, phone calls, emails, fax, live chat and etc – additionally provides you confidence while being in the trading arena.

Intuitive platform

The platform is a thing that makes ordinary binary options brokers either one of the best binary options trading sites or one of the completely bad sites that will not bring you anything, but nerves and a bad mood. Make sure that the software a broker uses is easy enough to learn, so that you will not lose any time studying how it works. The intuitive feature is also very important, because once you become more advanced, good organization of your binary options trading activity will be considered as a plus for you. And last, but not least, the best binary options brokers provide platforms with various features and useful conveniences. We cannot list all of them, but the more they are the better and the easier it will become for you trade.

Attractive bonus system

There`s an unwritten rule among the trading audience, and according to this all of the best binary options sites have the most attractive bonus types. It is logical that good bonuses are really great, but this concept is definitely not something that many of the most advanced traders will agree with. Wondering why? Well, the answer is actually simple. The thing is that many newly established or not so popular yet (and scams, too) binary options brokers usually need a strategy to attract more customers. The beneficial and intriguing bonus system appears to be a great tool to get a traders attention by any means. However, not all of these binary options brokers are as reliable and good as their bonus system is. So what we are trying to tell you is that in case you come upon unbelievably huge bonuses offered by a binary options broker, don’t fall for the trap to immediately sign up for it. There`s no guarantee that the rest of the broker features are ok. Still, binary options brokers bonuses remain one of our favourite parts of trading.

Additional conveniences

Speaking of bonuses and their correlation to the rest of the features of the best binary options trading sites, it’s important to mention some conveniences that you should look for too. Features like an education centre for beginners in trading with binaries, as well as extras like personal account managers or possibilities to trade with dozens of assets are also quite important. And if they appear on the website you are a member of, then be assured that you are a customer at one of the best binary options brokers.

Where to find the best binary options broker?

Search for binary options brokersOur ultimate guide for the best binary options trading sites continues with some practical ideas and tips you can use in order to find the best binary options trading sites. Review them to see if they could help you for your research.

  • Become aware of what you are looking for – Different traders look for different things in a broker for binary options trading. For example, if you are a beginner, then you might prefer a simpler platform with an intuitive interface and maybe, a good education centre to help conduct your strategy with expert tips for advancing in binary options trading. Though, on the other side, if you search for certain binary options – one touch binary options, 60 second options etc – then, your research filter changes.
  • Undertake your own research – Start your own research for the best binary options brokers. It`s not hard or tough and usually it does not even take too much time. Since you already know what you are looking for – the best binary options trading sites with particular option types and features – use them as keywords and insert them in your browser search engine. The  results provided will definitely have some of the best binary options brokers!
  • Recommendations are always preferable – Having recommendations for the best binary options brokers is also a useful alternative you can take advantage of. You can be recommended by a friend of yours, who has been on the binary options trading market for longer and who can be aware of the most suitable website for a beginner. This recommendation will come with the advantages of a particular platform, saving you some research.
  • Read our helpful reviews – Binary options brokers reviews are many and you can come upon them in forums for trading communities and for informative websites – like ours. Feel free to read our helpful reviews that will point you the pros of each reviewed website (at the end of the article review). Considering these pros, you can determine if you have finally discovered the best binary options trading sites.
  • Test a few binary options brokers – And finally, there`s one more alternative for you to find the most reliable and promising binary options brokers. Even though a little bit risky, you should try this method, too, because after all getting used to taking risk is a part of your trading job, as well. What we recommend you do is test several binary options platform. Make a list of your favorites that might be the next best binary options brokers. Begin with the first titles and see if you can find the most profitable among them. Attention – avoid investing a lot of money until you can make sure that the binary options broker is really your type of platform.

How to compare the best binary options brokers?

Last, but not least, when you are done with your list of the best binary options trading sites, you will need to compare them. Being a member of too many websites for trading at once is not a very good idea – especially if you are a beginner – so it’s better to continue filtering your list of top binary trading favorites. Consider the next features as the keys for your comparison process of the desired brokers you want to visit and become a member of:

  • Minimum deposit amount – This is the minimum amount of money you are obliged to invest in order to start trading on a certain binary options trading site. If it is too high for you, keep searching for another, more budget-friendly option!
  • Assets – The more assets a broker offers the better and the bigger its chance to be one of the best binary options brokers. The standard amount of assets is usually above 30, so try to avoid platforms that have only 10-15 assets only, because they will limit your activity.
  • Acceptance of particular traders – Some brokers have the policy not to accept certain traders according to their current residences. In most cases these users are either USA, or Canadian-based citizens. However, this is only the general rule and there are many other countries that might be excluded from the list of customer types in binary options brokers. Always read this information before considering making a registration on a trading platform.
  • Maximum trading amount – Remember, you are still a beginner and your first investments – both, the deposit and trade amounts – will probably not be high enough to reach this limit. However, consider the future – your future growth is a sign of smart trading. Who knows, maybe you will become skilful in trading with binaries very soon!

Don’t hesitate to use our useful tips to discover the best binary trading brokers. We wish you the best of luck.

Best Binary Trading Sites – and the Rest
4.78 (95.56%) 27 votes